My First Game for PS3

On a couple of the forums I visit, there have been some folks talking about Wipeout HD on the PS3.  This is a downloadable game for $19.95 off the PS Network.  I broke down yesterday and bought it, making Wipeout HD the first game I’ve played and purchased for the PS3.  Yes, it’s official, I’ve broken my vow to the Xbox 360.

Haven’t really played enough to make any judgements, but Wipeout HD is definately pretty.  I have to admit, I also picked this game because it has Trophies, the PS3’s answer to Gamerscore.  Unlocked my first two lastnight, but the rest seem a bit hard.  To be fair, I’ve added a PS Trophy card to the left and just under my 360 Gamertag.

Leave a Reply

