Blogging from My PSP

Just taking it for a spin. I’ve got 30 days to decide if I like it or not. Really it’s going to depend on me finding a good game that will pull me in. Any suggestions? RPGs?
One thought on “Blogging from My PSP

  1. Wooo… welcome to the fold 🙂  I love the PSP over the DS (or even the DSi), as its just got a lot more stuff you can do with it 🙂  As for games, I really liked God of War, although it\’s fairly short.  Final Fantasy 7: Crisis Core is really good. Daxter is a good platformer on the cheap. Metal Gear Solid Portable Ops is just alright, truthfully, I was a bit disappointed by it.  On the PSN side of things, Beats is really fun, you use your own MP3 (or ones that come with it) in a DDR-Style game, and it\’s cheap ($5). Plus you can download PS1 games to play on the PSP. Star Ocean: First Departure is coming soon (a remake of the 1st Star Ocean game) and it looks really good.And if all that fails you, I can hook you up with some "tweaks" to really make your PSP shine…. Nothing like playing NES and SNES games on the PSP 🙂 (and that\’s just the beginning!)

Leave a Reply

