Heros – “Exposed”

Ok, so I may have been wrong when I predicted Nathan was under the influence of his deceased father. Turns out he’s just an idiot.

Turning out my thoughts after viewing “Exposed,” I’m at odds with how this season is being received. While it is more dramatic and well written than the previous season, it’s still driving me crazy with a few issues.

First, the whole good guy/bad guy/neutral guy that could be good or bad guy thing is really getting on my nerves. Angela Petrelli, Nathan, Noah — I’M TALKING TO ALL OF YOU!!!

Of them all, Noah has the only reason to be jumping sides. He’s working on the inside and therefore has to pretend to be one of the bad guys, but at the same time, he’s the good/bad guy working with/against the fugitives.

Angela has her own agenda, of course, and what she whispered in Nathan’s ear tonight is probably gonna be a big stupid surprise in a few episodes.

Matt … Thank goodness you aren’t a police officer anymore because you are one huge liability. So far the season has been a hero getting capture and Peter rescuing them at the last minute. Matt’s been captured so many times in the past few episodes he might as well swap sides 😀

Anyways, these are some issues that need to be ironed out. Other than that, I am loving this season. I just hope they don’t start wearing costumes like X-Men or something. That’s the next step, I guess, to gather more viewers if this complicated and dramatic storyline doesn’t work.

