I Am The Coin Master!

 Coin Achievements

After 3 days of insanity, I have finally completed the Dalaran coin achievements!  That’s right, the picture above is a screen clip of what I now have in my little achievement list.  Beautiful, ain’t it?  And as a reward for 3 days (2-3 hours a day) of fishing up coins out of the fountain …  I got a coin … a specially minted Titanium Seal of Dalaran … which I promptly put in the bank for safe keeping. 

These achievements were, of course, done on my hunter main.  This is the only toon I plan on going for achievements on.  Unlike a pal o’ mine who is doing the holidays on nearly all of his 80s … His weeks are booked during the holidays, carrying 3 80’s through all those achievement quests.  Ugh!

Anyways, for those that think I’m crazy, let me just say that you don’t know the half of it.  The following screen shot is what I’ve been looking at for the past couple of days, and I can’t say I’ll miss it …

 

dalaran fountain

Leave a Reply

