Rested XP Gain In Progress

Since working two jobs is cutting into my gaming time, I’ve decided to park my warlock in an inn to gain some rested xp.  I was originaly going to level him straight through to 80 and put all other WoW action aside until then, including dailies and alts. 

Since I’m going to be resting Hadox for a few days to aid in leveling, I’ve taken the liberties of creating a Draenei shaman to tinker with in between leveling and resting.  Not that I’ll be able to play it any more than my ‘lock, but just to have something new to work on in the mean time.

Leave a Reply

