Fun While It Lasted

Well, it was fun while it lasted.  Yes, there for awhile, I was a daily-running fool.  I even discovered a section of Icecrown I hadn’t been to before: Death’s Rise, with dailies to help raise your Ebon Blade reputation. 

Alas, all good things must come to an end.  I broke my streak because it became an issue to run everything I wanted to run in one night, and impossible to finish it up in the daylight hours of the week.  There is family and chores to be attended to, you know.  And as far as my nightly ventures, I decided to focus mainly on my cooking and Argent Tournament dailies.  Of course, I have been trimming my time down there as it is, doing select dailies to earn badges and marks.  It impairs my growth, but it isn’t going to kill me, I mean, hell, it took me two hears to reach 80 on a single toon. 

But, yeah, I just wanted to complain about my laziness.  Plus, while leveling my death knight, I’m reminded of all the other daily quests I passed up the first time through that can raise my reps with various factions (Wyrmrest Accord, I’m looking at you!). 

And now, it’s back to folding clothes.

Leave a Reply

