Planning a Re-Watching of The Doctor

I’m currently on Series 3’s “The Human Effect,” of Doctor Who and have decided that when this run is finished, I’m going to go back and watch it all again.  From the first Christopher Eccleston episode to the end of David Tennant’s run as The Doctor.  Each episode will generate a review on this blog and hopefully vary greatly from the standard facts you can pull from Wikipedia.  In fact, I dare say it will differ because I’ll be giving you my hair-brained opinions as someone going back for seconds. 

The one thing I dare speak about the third season: I can’t stand Martha Jones!

Leave a Reply

