Ready for Work?

Like it or not, tomorrow is the first day of a full work week for me. I’ve been off a week during this well-prepared yet completely unorganized move, and I’m not sure I want to go back. Crazy talk, I know – of course I am going back, can’t afford not to. But it would be nice to tell a few folks what they could do with themselves and some well placed household utensils.

In the meantime, I have been playing around with Tumblr as a micro-blogging tool. I kind of like the versatility of it, and the iPhone app is pretty straight forward. If you have thought about blogging, you should check it out.

Leave a Reply

