Resolution/Goal #1

Three days ’til the New Year, 2012. Resolution/Goal #1 for me is: (drum roll)

Be Nice.

To expand on those two words, I plan on “being nice” by smiling more, arguing less and nix’ing the negative influences in my life. There is no long term goal for this one, I plan on going cold turkey. For every negative I’m giving, I’ll dig until I find some bright spot and then run with it. That’s the plan anyways. Also, no more back talk or getting in my 2-cents worth of advice or opinion on  subject that, really and truly, doesn’t require any input from me. Smile and nod.

Leave a Reply

