Resolution/Goal #2

I realize I’m running a little late in the day for this one, but there is still two days left until 2012. Today (tonight) I present to you my second Goal of the New Year:

Be Debt Free (Except for the House)

A very personal goal for my wife, son and I, being debt free is something that is very much within our reach. By May of 2012, I believe everything but my wife’s car will be paid off. And by October of 2012, even her car will be paid off completely, leaving only our house, which I plan on tackling at the rate of at least one extra payment every 4 months. Perfectly do-able, as long as we stay on track and do not lose focus.

Leave a Reply

