Resolution/Goal #3

This is it, the final day of 2011 – New Years Eve! My final goal for the new year:

Weight Loss

Lord have mercy, how many times have we all thought about or tried to lose a couple of pounds? Well, here’s my latest attempt, friends. My goal is looking something like this – by February 10, 2012, I hope to be at least 20 pounds slimmer. By July of this year (the mid-year mark) I hope to see 50 pounds shed. And by next Christmas, I’ll be happy with a total loss of 100 pounds. This is my number one goal for the new year because I know it will also be the hardest. I’m going to give it my best, though.

Happy New Year to each of you. Be safe, have a great night and a fantastic new year in 2012. See you on the other side!

Leave a Reply

