Mentally Scarred

I thought things were going well this afternoon, and then I went to MSN to scan the headlines. Unfortunately, being the curious type that I am, the article title: Tons of ‘ex-sex’ helps world’s heaviest woman shed pounds was just too much for me to fathom without clicking on the link to learn more.

It isn’t a long article, more of a short blog post. Go ahead and click the link above and read it. I dare you. But be forewarned, Dear Readers, that you risk having a mental image burned into your mind – the likes of which you may have never experienced. Ajax and a brillo pad won’t scrub it off, my friends. But the best part isn’t the story, it is the comments below. Go for the story, stay for the comments and you’ll be entertained for the evening. And with that, I’ll leave you with a snippet of the already short story:

“I can’t move much in bed, but I burn 500 calories a session – it’s great exercise just jiggling around,” Potter said.

MSN: Tons of ‘ex sex’ helps worlds heaviest woman shed pounds

Leave a Reply

