Movies: The Hunger Games

Movies: The Hunger Games.

I have to admit, after hearing all the popular opinions of the movie and seeing all the merchandise associated with it, my hopes were high to see what all the excitement was about. So my wife and I finally got a change to sit down and watch this film.

The link above will take you to a quick personal review I typed out on The Hunger Games over the weekend. The site you’ll be directed to, Geek by Choice, is a blog a friend and I are posting on about all the nerdy/geek, tech and pop culture related items we enjoy.

Leave a Reply

