Reading List Update

Unfortunately, due to my slacking in the middle of the year, it doesn’t look like I’m going to come close to completing my reading list for 2012. I say this now, in September because, glancing at my list, I still have 37 books left out of 46. All the blame rests on me, there is no one else or nothing else to pin it on. At one point this year I fell into a lull and lost my pace. I’m making up for it now, but not in time. Thankfully, though, I am enjoying the novels I’m ready and won’t rush through for the sake of putting the book away. If all else fails, I’m still in this for my own entertainment. I’ll be happy to complete 12 – at least it’ll average out to one a month, which isn’t shabby šŸ™‚

One thought on “Reading List Update

Leave a Reply

