Lego Star Wars: Malevolence Warship

My son’s Uncle Jeremy gave him an early Christmas present this year. He received the Lego Star Wars Malevolence Warship. You can read the official “wiki” page here: Malevolence – Wookiepedia, the Star Wars Wiki. The Boy and I have put together many a Lego Star Wars set over the past year, but I have to say, opening up this one and seeing the seven bags of bricks … yikes! I have to say, once you start putting this one together, though, it really goes along nicely. Still, taking my time and, after The Boy went to bed and stopping to take pictures and whatnot, the overall assembly took me 4 hours.

Nothing fancy here, I just thought I’d share some pictures from the assembly. I’d like to do a video sometime of one of these – my son would love that! He l o v e s his Youtube. But for now, I share my joy and pain …

Lego Star Wars Set Number: 9515

The Malevolence from Star Wars: The Clone Wars animated series

1094 pieces, including minifigures of: General Grevious, Anakin Skywalker, Padme Amidala, Battle Droid Commander, Battle Droid and Count Dooku

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

