Reading Order

I’ve picked up the Wheel of Time series, including the … side story? … prequel tale of New Spring. I hear there is a specific reading order when throwing New Spring into the mix and I’m trying to figure out the best place to work it in before I even crack open the first page of the series.

In the mean time, I am excited to have this fantasy collection in my library, as I’ve heard many wonderful things about the depth of the world and characters. On the opposite side, I’m a little disappointed because I’ve got too much on my plate to scarf it all down 🙂

2 thoughts on “Reading Order

Leave a Reply

