Two Hours I’ll Never Get Back

New Xbox One
New Xbox One (Photo credit: netzkobold)

Following up yesterday, I watched the Microsoft 2013 E3 announcement concerning the Xbox One. Maybe it’s hindsight, knowing what would transpire over the weeks following the announcement, but I honestly couldn’t have cared less. I watched and was honestly not impressed with anything I saw. And I’m a 360 guy, trust me. So, my opinion of the Xbox One reveal, now that it doesn’t matter, is: Blah.

I won’t be supporting them in the upcoming generation of gaming and have to say that while I’m not on board with their new console, I’m more disappointed that they couldn’t even stick to their original vision. They holster those big guns they came out blazing with at the thought of losing sales. I can’t get behind a company that cowers that quickly either.

 

Leave a Reply

