Lazy Monday

This is what I’m talking about! I got up this morning, showered, did my portion of lessons with our son and then headed outside. Out in the jungle, I mowed the lawn, trimmed the weeds back and blew off the drive and sidewalks. Inside, I fixed a nice, thick ham and cheese sandwich w/ a dab of mustard, some Artisan Tostitos 4-cheese queso tortilla chips and a big glass of sweet tea. Now, I’m sitting in peace and quiet and typing on my laptop.

Doing some Fall Cleaning on my little blog by deleting unused categories, classifying “uncategorized” posts and streamlining the entire selection of how those are laid out in the little side menu. Such hard work! Of course, it isn’t all bells and whistles because I still have the work day ahead of me, so there’sย that.

How’s your Monday going? Just as well, I hope!

Leave a Reply

