Updated – YouTube Errors

It seems YouTube is either in the process of taking my Minecraft videos down, or there is another problem with them. I know they work because I watched all of them through looking for errors or editing mistakes when I first posted them. Not sure if this could also have something to do with their enforcement of copyright laws, although I don’t make any money from my videos. Either way, I decided to delete my previous post with my Minecraft Intro and all future posts of the series have been trashed until further notice. I may try reuploading the videos later, if I can find them 🙂 Because it also seems Youtube doesn’t want to let me download copies from their servers either.

Thanks!

James

Leave a Reply

