Listening to Myself

I have been listening to my audio recordings that I’m in the process of reposting here. The first episode I decided not to post at all because of the quality. The audio itself was fine, but I was absolutely horrible. The entire episode was scripted and I was trying to stick to it without going off the rail. It came out sounding painfully forced. That one will be lost in the archives, never to see the light of day again.

The second episode, which just posted, still has some of that scripted and forced feel to it, but I put it up here anyways. It’s the worst – so far – of what I plan on posting. Episodes 3 and 4 are much looser, flows a bit better together and I don’t sound like I’m reading from a teleprompter. If you decide to listen, I’d actually recommend skipping episode 2, but that’s just my personal opinion šŸ™‚

Have a great rest of the weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

