Sideways Into Darkness, Episode 3: Some Movie Talk

**This episode originally recorded & published July 14, 2013**

Click HERE to download, or Stream below.

In this episode! I use the Voice Recorder HD app for the iPad to record. There is no editing, it’s a continuous take, so I hope I don’t drive you insane! I discuss Man of Steel, The Heat, The Lone Ranger. I make excuses about why I haven’t put out a podcast in almost 2 months. Thanks for listening!

* Yes, I am aware I made a few mistakes in this episode. Mainly, I want to point out that I know it’s Jerry Bruckheimer, not Michael Bay that was involved in The Lone Ranger. Sorry for throwing the wrong name out there πŸ™‚

** That’s a lot of “I’s” up there!

Contact:
Twitter: @Insomnia176
Blog: https://mychemicalfawn.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

