Console Goodness to Look Forward To

The remainder of this year and on into 2015 makes being a gamer awesome. There are some great titles moving in on us and I’m more excited right now for them than I have been in several years. I know, I could have basically just copy-and-pasted multiple pages from a “Coming Soon” list, but I have managed to narrow it down, dadgumit! Right now on my radar are:

Destiny

Diablo 3: Ultimate Evil Edition

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Dragon Age: Inquisition

Alien Isolation

Evolve

The Witcher III: Wild Hunt

Mortal Kombat X

Super Smash Bros. (Wii U)

Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Superheros

Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham

Little Big Planet 3

The Order: 1866

 

Maybe titles include:

Bloodborne

Dying Light

Metro Redux (played Metro: Last Light briefly on the PS3, interested enough to play more)

The Evil Within (not sure if I can keep my eyes open long enough to play this one from what I’ve seen on demos)

Like I said, can’t wait for these titles to start releasing. Unfortunately, my wallet won’t be able to support my habits appetite, but we will make the best of it. What are you looking forward to the most? Any particular system going to get all the love with your purchases? I’m going PS4, except for Smash Bros, of course. This is a great time to be a gamer, and it’s about time we have such a great selection to choose from. No matter your system of choice in the coming months, you can’t seem to go wrong.

 

Leave a Reply

