Don’t Blog Sleepy

As I wake up this morning and read through my last blog post, written very early this morning, I realize something very important. I shouldn’t blog while sleepy.

I normally find typos as I review my posts afterward, but by golly there are sentences in that game review I’m not to sure about. For example, talking about the main character putting his pants on before going to fight.

It’s no excuse, but I do recall nodding off while typing. I can only assume that my brain and fingers thought it’d be humorous to type random things into what was already there. Very interesting.

EDIT: To make up for my usually poor first impression reviews, here is a gentleman that does a great job of expressing his feelings about the game. Visit Rock, Paper, Shotgun for John Walker’s “Wot I Think So Far: Middle-Earth – Shadow of Mordor”

Leave a Reply

