Apologies!

I apologize for a post I made yesterday afternoon. It was entitled “Co-Worker Burnout, How Do You Cope,” and I apologize because I try to keep a few things off of this blog. To be specific, I try to avoid any posts dealing with: politics, religion, work and/or race. Why? Because all of these can be a hotbed of trouble if taken or handled the wrong way. So again, I apologize and wish I’d had the better judgement to not post it at all.

We’ll chalk this up to part of that burnout and a strong dose of lack of judgement.

Leave a Reply

