Thanks!

WordPress sent me an alert yesterday announcing that I now had over 200 followers of my blog. That little number blows me away, honestly. Considering I am just your average guy (or so I like to consider myself) that writes a blog that is really about nothing at all. It’s amazing that many people would even consider following my rambling posts. 

Thank you! I appreciate that you took the time to click that little button and share a little bit of time with me on the days I actually publish something. 

Leave a Reply

