Bringing It Back for 2016

I haven’t died, friends.

I haven’t given up on blogging.

Much to everyone’s disappointment – possibly – I’m still alive and kicking and taking a nice long break from most things internet-related. I haven’t even been getting on the computer a lot lately, aside from some online shopping for Christmas. In fact, my phone has been my new best friend, listening to podcasts, playing a mobile game here and there, and making any social media posts I may want to send out.

But I think I’m about done working through this bout of writer’s block, and come the new year, I hope to be back in the saddle again. Otherwise, things are going great. I’ll catch all of that up, too, when the time comes. Meanwhile, y’all have an awesome, relaxing Christmas/holiday season, and I’ll see you on the other side!

  • J
Leave a Reply

