About To Start Something New

Hopefully this week I will be starting something new. Anyone who follows this blog will be kept up-to-date on it as I prepare, begin and progress (or fall back). Yeah, you probably have ideas popping up in your head already, and you’re probably right on target. Until launch day, though, I won’t reveal any more plans. All I will say is that it goes hand in hand with my previous post about reaching a turning point and decisions I’ve made since then.

Stay tuned, True Believers, there’s change in the air.

Leave a Reply

